CONTACT

General Infos:
info@ojacky-berlin.com

+49.171-8434474

Press Inquiries:
Celia Klaue
press@ojacky-berlin.com

Sales Representatives:

Bayern
"Heaven Seven Jewels"
3. Etage
Am Kosttor 1 / Ecke Maximilianstr.
80333 München

Pia Brückner
+49 151-11593365
pia@heavensevenjewels.de

Barbara Vitiello
+49 151-11593463
barbara@heavensevenjewels.de

Berlin & Ostdeutschland
"Best Brands Berlin"
Burkhard Wagner & Oliver Puhlmann
Showroom Berlin Labels II, 2.OG
Stralauer Allee 12
10245 Berlin

Sabine Wagner
+49 30 - 70098080
+49 171 - 484 0244
s.wagner@best-brands-berlin.de
info@best-brands-berlin.de

NRW
Agentur Silvia Zacharowski
Rathener Straße 49 E
40476 Düsseldorf
+49 211- 405 13 83
+49 171 - 358 47 21
s-zacharowski@gmx.de

 

Belgien
"Bodoirbleu"
Showroom
Morkhovenseweg 55BE – 2200 Noorderwijk

Annika Lens
+ 32 477/33 14 39
annika@boudoirbleu.be
www.boudoirbleu.be

 

Poland
ESPR public relations
Ewa Siedlecka
ewa.siedlecka@spr.pl
+48 502 066 614