CONTACT

General Infos
shop@ojacky-berlin.com
+49.171-8434474
Presseanfragen | Press Inquiries
Celia-D. Klaue
press@ojacky-berlin.com

Sales Representatives
Germany

Bayern
"Heaven Seven Jewels"

3. Etage
Am Kosttor 1 / Ecke Maximilianstr.
80333 München

Pia Brückner
+49 151-11593365
pia@heavensevenjewels.de

Barbara Vitiello
+49 151-11593463
barbara@heavensevenjewels.de

Süddeutschland
"Schulzerei"
Haus EFC Raum 080
Mahdentalstraße 100
71065 Sindelfingen

Uwe Schulze
+49 7031 - 792182
u.schulze@schulzerei.de
info@schulzerei.de

Berlin & Ostdeutschland
"Best Brands Berlin"
Burkhard Wagner & Oliver Puhlmann
Showroom Berlin Labels II, 2.OG
Stralauer Allee 12
10245 Berlin

Sabine Wagner
+49 30 - 70098080
+49 171 - 484 0244
s.wagner@best-brands-berlin.de
info@best-brands-berlin.de

Belgien
"Bodoirbleu"
Showroom
Morkhovenseweg 55BE – 2200 Noorderwijk

Annika Lens
+ 32 477/33 14 39
annika@boudoirbleu.be
www.boudoirbleu.be

 

Poland
ESPR public relations
Ewa Siedlecka
ewa.siedlecka@spr.pl
+48 502 066 614